Dream tour in South Korea:

Today I am going to share you guys my plan on my debut 2 years from now, so I decided to go in South Korea. There are so many places and foods that I want to try If I will be going to South Korea on my 18th birthday.

1

When it comes to places there’re so many places that I want to see or visit but I will going to talk about my top 4 places:

  • First is the Han River located at Seoul City It became popular because it was a central role in Korean history from the earliest times and a major river in South Korea besides of that I want to go there because in some Korean Drama or should I say some of my Oppa’s shoot there and they jumped on Han River one of the best scene on Kdrama that involved the Han River as a setting is “Two Worlds” when Kang Chul jumped on Han River because he didn’t accept the reality that he is just a cartoon character.

han river

  • Second is the Jeju Island it was a popular place in South Korea that some of my Oppa’s are go there to relax and to enjoy there vacation on their free time, Korean people go there because Jeju Island is famous for its serenity and romance. Yellow rape blossoms fill the field in the spring, creating a colorful contrast with the red soil and cerulean sky.

2

  • Third is Boseong Green Tea Field located at Bongsan-ri, Boseong-eup, Boseong-gun, Jeollanam-do, many tourist stop in Boseong Green Tea Field because of the spectacular view of the seemingly endless tea fields. Every May you must visit Boseong because there’s agreen tea festival mean while in the winter, the fields are decorated with tiny light bulbs.

3

  • Last but not the least is Nami Island located at Bangha-ri, Namsan-myeoon, Chuncheon-si, Gangwon-do Nami Island is not actually an Island until 1940’s it was called Island when the Cheongpyeong dam was built. So it was became popular when One of my favorite Korean Drama “Winter Sonata the main character Bae Yong-joon and Choi Ji-woo stood there at the famous Metasequoia road 

4

So here’s my favorite thing, I am going to share to you guys the foods that I want to try. Opss! Before that you must eat now before you continue reading this thing. So lets get started.

  • First is Ramen I want to try the Ramen of South Korea I don’t care If Its cold or hot ramen. 

11

  • Second is Bulgogi is made from thin slices of sirloin or other prime cuts of beef. Before cooking, the meat is marinated to enhance its flavour and tenderness with a mixture of soy sauce, sugar, sesame oil, garlic, ground black pepper, and other ingredients such as scallions, ginger, onions or mushrooms, especially white button mushrooms or matsutake, so as you can see based on the recipes of Bulgogi you will really craving for it.

22

  • Third is Ddeokbokki or Spicy Rice Cakes the sauce is made up of a sweet and spicy combination of Korean chili paste or gochujang, dried chili powder, and sugar stewed in dried anchovy and sea kelp broth, my experience of eating Ddeokbokki is not good because my whole mouth is burning because of the sauce it is really not sweet for me it is just a spicy taste but you must really try this.

33

  • Fourth is Ice Cream-filled Waffles I really want to try this again because when my bestfriend bought me this when she went to Korea I really like the taste I know here in the Philippines we have a sorbetes sa tinapay but the taste of Ice Cream Waffles is too good to compare to sorbetes sa tinapay. 

44

  • Fifth one is the Hotteok or also known as Sweet Korean Pancake it was made up of  A flour dough pancake filled with brown sugar which is then pressed and fried in a thin layer of oil. Seen here are Busan-style hotteok, which are filled with sunflower seeds and nuts. Eat it folded up in a paper cup and try not to burn your finger on the hot brown sugar syrup oozing out after you take a bite.

55

  • Last but not the least is  Ojingeo Twigim or also known as Fried Squid there is a video that I watched the guy he gave a beautiful fried squid bouquet to the girl, I will post the video when I find the video.

6677

Leave a comment